Upcoming Races

 

 

 

For Hill Races click here

 

More Races here at  Scottish Running Guide

 

RAM Athletics League  Info

 

Elgin Parkrun

   

 

 

 

 

 

Interdistrict Cross Country Champs

 

Saturday 12 January

 

Stirling

 

Info

 

 

 

RUN4IT North District Cross Country League  Race 4

 

Saturday 26 January

 

Forres

 

Info

 

 

 

 

RUN4IT North District Cross Country League  Race 5

 

Saturday 9 February

 

Ross County AC

 

Info

 

 

 

Kinloss-Lossiemouth Half Marathon

 

Sunday 17 February

 

Info

 

 

 

 

National Cross Country Champs

 

Saturday 23 February

 

Falkirk

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Nairn 10K

 

Sunday 3 March

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Inverness Half Marathon

 

Sunday 10 March

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Cioch Mhor Hill Race

 

North District Champs

 

Saturday 23 March

 

Info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Run Garioch

 

5K/10K/Half Marathon

 

Sunday 24 March

 

Info

 

 

 

MRR 10K

 

Sunday 31 March

 

Miltonduff

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Cromdale 10K

 

TBC

 

 

 

 

Glenlivet 10K

 

Sunday 7 April

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Buckie 10K

 

Sunday 14  April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forest Run

 

Wednesday 8 May

 

 

 

 

Forest Run

 

Wednesday 22 May

 

 

 

 

Forest Run

 

Wednesday 5 June

 

 

 

 

 

Forest Run

 

Wednesday 19 June

 

 

 

 

Dufftown 5mile/5 Hills

 

Wednesday 17 July

 

 

 

 

Dufftown 5K

 

Sunday 15 September

 

 

HOME