Upcoming Races

 

 

 

For Hill Races click here

 

More Races here at  Scottish Running Guide

 

RAM Athletics League  Info

 

Elgin Parkrun   (5 Aug and 2 Sept are Club Championship counting races)

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Rotary Annual Fishwives Run/Walk

 

Sunday 17 September  10am

 

Registration in Newmill Hall

 

 

 

 

Loch Ness Marathon

 

Sunday 24 September

 

Info and Entry

 

 

 

RUN 4 IT North District Cross Country League

  

Saturday 7 October

 

Keith

 

Info

 

 

 

 

North District Cross Country Relays

 

Saturday 14 October

 

Edderton

 

For Entry see Gary(Men)  Susan(Ladies)  Hilary(Juniors)

 

 

 

 

Brodie 10K

 

Sunday 5 November

 

Info and Entry

 

 

 

 

RUN 4 IT North District Cross Country League

  

Saturday 18 November

 

Nairn

 

Info

 

 

 

North District Cross Country Championships

 

Saturday 9 December

 

Moray Road Runners

 

Info

 

 

 

 

Lossiemouth 10mile Turkey Trot (also ND Champs)

 

Sunday 17 December

 

 

 

 

RUN 4 IT North District Cross Country League

  

Saturday 25 November

 

North Highland Harriers

 

Info

 

 

 

 

RUN 4 IT North District Cross Country League

  

Saturday 27 January

 

Ross County AC

 

Info

 

 

 

 

RUN 4 IT North District Cross Country League

  

Saturday 10 February

 

Forres

 

Info

 

 

 

HOME